Avatar for Angela
Angela
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bookham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am Angela. I am 52 years old and have worked with children for the past 38 years! My first babysitting job was at 14!
I like to keep active and enjoy being outside. I love to read -it's the librarian in me!

My Experience

I currently work as a Teaching Assistant and Librarian at a private school in London with 4 - 7 year olds. I have been there for 17 years.
Before that I worked as a nanny. I worked for the same family for over 20 years ( the children are 29 and 24 now) I am still in touch with the family and we regularly meet up.

My Qualifications

I have a NNEB qualification.
Full UK Driving Licence
Own Car
DBS checked
First Aid training

My Availability

I am available for evening and weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Week day daytime- £10 per hour
Weekend daytime - £12per hour
Evening Babysitting - £10 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 01/05/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 21/12/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.