
Nanny in Sutton Coldfield

Babysitter in Sutton Coldfield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there I am a fun out going person I am a very active I love cycling and I go to the gym 3 times a week and I cycle I love to cook and bake and most of all I love to spend lots of time with my 2 children I have a son who is 6 and a girl who is 3 they are also very active they and they keep me on my toes.
I run my own stay and play group in the week 2 mornings a week where I meet new parents and spend time with my daughter there I really enjoy it I also volunteer in the school my son goes to I have been volunteering for just under 2 years 1-2 days a week and I have been looking after 2 amazing girls for the past 5 years I am very sad to say it came to an end and now I am need to start a new venture to find another special family but due to my carer in looking after children if you wish to employ me I will need to bring my daughter along with me she is very kind and caring please message me if you are happy with this thank you

My Experience

I have worked in nursery for 5 years learning all different children's needs to there own ability I have worked as a nanny for 5 years 3 with the family now and 2 before them. I had my 2 children. I've worked in my own stay and play for 4 years now and really enjoying it.
I also volunteer in Boldmere school once a week.

My Qualifications

Nvq l2 childcare
Nvq l3 in childcare
Disability awareness

My Availability

I am after part time work some babysitting work also night nanny work or if you do 2 night shifts a week happy to help

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9-£10 hour rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.