Zara

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello my name is Zara. I consider myself to be a happy and fun person who loves children. I am enthusiastic and always keen to entertain little ones. My favourite colour is of course pink and my favourite food is spaghetti Bolognese :) In my spare time I love spending time with family, going to the cinemas, and reading to my 5 year old daughter. Having a child myself had led me to realise how important it is to find someone who can provide excellent care to your child/children. I am a very family orientated person and think that a nanny is not just someone who works for you but someone who becomes part of the family and someone your child/children can look up to.

My Experience

My latest paid job was at Little Elms nursery in Orpington which I started in October 2014. I work in the baby room caring for babies from the age of 3 months-2 years. My role included caring for each individual child. Ensuring their safety and well being is met at all times. Being responsible of my own key children. Planning daily actives to stimulate the children. Preparing and ensuring the correct amount of milk was given to the right children also ensuring the correct medicine and prescribed creams was supplied.
During 2010 I completed work experience in St Matthews primary school for 6 months, working with a year 1 class which I thoroughly enjoyed. In 2009 I also done work experience at Asquith's Day nursery in Eltham and also Peckham Rye Nursery.
I have two nephews and three nieces which I adore and at many times was given the responsibility to baby sit from the age of 14.

My Qualifications

I Currently have 7 GCSE's three of them being Maths, Science and English Language. I also have a Distinction in Health and Social Care Level 2 and a Distinction in Children's Nursing Level 3

My Availability

I am available from around 9:30-6 however may be able to adjust to your convenience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

From £9 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.