Avatar for Kira
Kira

Nanny in Mitcham

Babysitter in Mitcham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Kira. I am 22 years old and live in sw london. I am looking for part time work (monday, wednesday and friday).
I have been looking after children since the age of 17 in both nurserys and at present a private nanny for 2 boys and 2 girls.
I absolutely love my job and it makes me smile to know the children i look after enjoy my activities and company.

I have a level 2 childcare and education qualification and paediatric first aid certificate.
I can drive and have held my licence for almost 5 years.

My Experience

Nursery experience of 2 years.

Private nanny experience 1 year.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare and Education

My Availability

I am available on.....

Monday -all day

Wednesday -all day

Friday - all day

I am also able to babysit on weekends as and when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2021

My Fees

I am open to discussions about rates of pay.

I would be happy with around £8.00- £10.00 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.