Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mum to two boys aged 4 & 3. My eldest started school in September and my youngest attends nursery 3 days a week. I have always wanted to get in to childcare and now seems to be the right time. My Mum was a child minder so I grew up in that environmemt and my sister is 9 years younger than myself. I love children and the excitement and joy they bring.

My Experience

Although I do not have any official experience, I am a mum to two children and have always looked after friends children. I have undertaken various babysitting jobs for the past 15 years with ages ranging from 3 months to teenagers. I am currently undertaking the Pacey preparing to work in home based childcare to enable me to become an ofsted registered childminder by July.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Enhanced DBS check
Currently completing Pacey childminders course

My Availability

Available Monday - Thursday 07:30 - 18:00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

To be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.