Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 02 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 29 year old Public Relations Graduate from living in East Belfast. I am enthusiastic, down to earth and love working with children. I am passionate about snow sports and water sports and love other team sports including hockey. I play the classical flute and a little piano. I love being outdoors and I am always full of energy. It's better to email me at the moment as I have been having problems with receiving phone calls. Thanks

My Experience

I was a camp counsellor at an American summer camp in 2011 and again for the summer of 2013. This involved spending 8 weeks at a time in an environment of 600 children between the ages of 6-17. I lived in a cabin with 10 eleven year old girls and gained invaluable experience, acting as their parental figure, sister and friend throughout the two summers. I have a lot of experience with children, including being an officer in the Boys Brigade at my Church (Whiteabbey Presbyterian) for three years. I was a leader for a number of years at a Scripture Union summer camp in Castlerock and I also helped at numerous Holiday Bible clubs both in my home church and down in Southern Ireland.

I have training in First Aid and also have a Red Cross Lifeguard certificate from camp.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelors Degree in Public Relations with Media. I am also a 200 Hour qualified yoga teacher.

My Availability

Available weekdays and weekends early morning, midday and afternoons. No late nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.