Avatar for Samantha
Samantha

Nanny in Elgin

Babysitter in Elgin

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I am 24 , I have over 6 years experience with children aged between the age of 0-10! Ilove cats/dogs and all animals and enjoy spending time with friends and family, I love the outdoors especially beaches and love art aswell I am a very friendly bubbly person who can get along with anyone, I am punctual and organised. if you are looking for a night off and need a babysitter, you would be able to go out and enjoy yourself with ease knowing your children are in good hands! I am first aid trained in adults and children, have my food hygiene and I can drive. I am currently undertaking a full time degree which is all online so I am flexible with times that you may need help with. Feel free to message

My Experience

I have my HNC in early education and childcare and am currently undergoing a BA(hons) degree. I have 5 years experience working within a nursery with the ages of 0-5 . Within the nursery I was situated in the baby room with an age range of 0-2 so I have a wide knowledge on baby care. making sure they are safe, making up bottles, nap times playing with them and keeping them entertained , feedings and doing nappies. I have also taken some time out to be a nanny of two lovely boys aged 5 and 9. I was a live out nanny for a year and a half providing an extra pair of hands for the family. Some light house work, preparing meals, school runs, homework, weekend adventures, after school clubs and bed/bath time routines which I sometimes had to work overnight with.

My Qualifications

I am currently undergoing my BA(hons) degree in child studies and soon to be going into year three.
I have my HNC in early education and childcare.
I have higher and intermediate grades from school
I am qualified in first aid in children and adults

My Availability

full time if posible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 18/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.