Nursery Nurse in Kirkby In Ashfield

Babysitter in Kirkby In Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Dec 2018 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
CACHE Level 3
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there
I'm katie I'm 26 and I have a little boy called Alfie who is 2 years old and I have a little boy called finley who is 3 months old.
I love working with children and watching them learn and develop and helping them do so.
I like watching movies especially Disney and I love pop music.
I am a big kid at heart and don't won't to grow up.
I am a quite person I'm good at time keeping and working well in a team as well as using my own initiative.

My Experience

I have done a level 2 and 3 childcare course that I've completed and have got certificates for.
I have done work placements with babies toddlers and pre schoolers.
I have babysit for a child that was aged between 4 and 7.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2 and 3
Gcses es

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no yes no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.