
Babysitter in Wareham

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am a very experienced 18 year old who enjoys looking after children! I have two younger brothers and lots of little cousins who I regularly look after!

My Experience

I have years of experience I am currently working in a nursery however I am looking for something different :) I have a cv if anyone is interested in having a look! I have many of people who I babysit for are happy with what I provide and bring to the child I am more than happy to take the children out for day and do some activities please feel free to message me

My Qualifications

Level 2 children and young people's workforce
Safeguarding level 2
First aid

My Availability

I am available 9am till 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2020

My Fees

My fee is still cheap for a baby sitter or childminder, depending on where you live I am more than happy to travel just with a hour pay already just to cover fuel I am happy to travel to Poole and park stone anywhere around there free of charge of its Bournemouth way I will charge £5 extra. My hourly rate is £7 plus a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.