Avatar for Lin
Lin
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Magor

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Governess
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I took early retirement in 2014, after 34 years of teaching young children. I have 2 grown up sons aged 27 and 31 who live independently.
I have a genuine love of babies and young children. They never cease to amaze me!
I consider myself to be reliable, trustworthy, patient, kind, caring, safety conscious and fun-loving.
I am available to be a Nanny or babysit up to 4 days a week. I also give private tuition to pupils aged 4-11. I have a passion for teaching Maths.
I have a B Ed, clean driving licence, a current DBS certificate.
Please get in touch if you are interested.

My Experience

34 years teaching children aged 4-11 years
Nanny to a baby girl aged 3-9 months
After school Nanny for 2 children for 3 years
After school Nanny for 3 girls for 9 months
Regular babysitting for friends' children
7 private pupils for Maths tuition in their homes
Supply teaching 1 year
4 adult pupils for GCSE Maths tuition - Higher tier

My Qualifications

B Ed
Diploma in teaching primary mathematics
Diploma in teaching Music Education

My Availability

Up to 4 days a week. Flexible on days, but prefer to not work on a Friday.
Babysitting some evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 per hour net for Nanny or babysitting
£25 per hour gross tuition up to 7 years old
£30 per hour gross tuition from 7-11 years old

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 21/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 19/02/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 19/02/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 19/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.