Babysitter in Reddish

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 48 year old mum of two children. My son is nearly twenty and my daughter is 11 and about to start secondary school. I work full time and have worked for my employer in the South Reddish area for nearly 19 years. I am looking for extra weekend and evening work as a babysitter. I am reliable, honest and trustworthy. I am a vey caring person and would look after your children as if they were my own.

My Experience

Having had two children a boy and a girl I feel that I have relevant experience in caring and looking after children.

My Qualifications

I don't have qualifications in childcare but I do have the experience having brought up two children of my own.

My Availability

I am available any evening and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£10.00 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.