Private Tutor in Bursledon

Babysitter in Bursledon

Male Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
General Science Tutor

About Me

I live in Bursledon, Southampton and have a passion for improving the lives of young people.

My Experience

I have been a primary school teacher for 20+ years. I specialise in the teaching of English and Maths. I have worked across the primary school age range and have had a great success in the tutoring of KS2 SATs.

Please email me should you require references and/or my cv.

My Qualifications

BAQTS teaching qualification in English and Education.
A Levels.
GCSEs.

My Availability

Evenings from 530 onwards and weekends from 12 onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£25 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.