
Nanny in Wallsend

Babysitter in Wallsend

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi,

My names Faye I'm 29 and I live at Earsdon View. I have previously been a self employed wedding and events planner but did part time childcare whilst I was building my business.

I’m currently on furlough from a full time job which is expected to be part time from November to March 2021 with flexible working hours.

I currently look after two children in Cullercoats every Wednesday and some extra days when needed. Around this I would be open to other childcare.

I had a year doing school pick ups and drop offs for two girls aged 5 and 6 at King's Priory Tynemouth. I then took them to any classes they may have e.g dancing and do homework etc with them and cook their dinner if needed. I also picked up a 6 year old boy from school two days a week, took him to gymnastics and beavers, engaged in activities, assisted with homework and prepared snacks and dinner.

I don't have any formal qualifications but I do have experience with looking after little ones including newborns. I have a full driving license, my own car and can provide references. I also have an updated DBS check.

My Experience

I have always had a passion for looking after children and have a large family which I spend a lot of time with. With two younger brothers and A 1 year old niece I have a lot of experience of babysitting, days out, planned activities and of course cleaning and tidying afterwards.

I am safety conscious and enjoy preparing meals as well as baking. I also have experience of morning routines including getting children dressed for school or nursery, breakfast and bathing so would happily fit into a child’s routine. In 2015 I travelled to Australia on a working holiday and was looking after an 18 month old girl two days a week for 3 months.

My Qualifications

no formal childcare qualifications just experience.

My Availability

flexible working hours.
Available typically on evenings and weekends.
My hours are more flexible at the moment due to covid-19 which would allow me to do morning drop offs and full days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please contact for more info

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.