Jodie

Nanny in Broadway

Babysitter in Broadway

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi, I am 27 years old. I live with my husband and little girl in Broadway. I am a very friendly, honest and caring person who loves to be around children.

My favourite activities to do with children are exploring the outdoors, doing arts and crafts and listening to them narrate their own play. I enjoy helping them to gain a better understanding of the world by joining in with their play and expanding their vocabulary.

Most of all I love to encourage children's curiosity and stretch their imagination with a variety of activities tailored to meet their developmental needs and interests, but most importantly activities which they will enjoy and have fun doing!

As I am now a mum myself, I am wondering if there are any families who would find it beneficial to have a nanny who brings their child along with them as a play mate. I understand that this would lower my pay slightly.

Hope to hear from you,
Jodie.

My Experience

I have 7 years of experience caring for children aged from 8 months to 8 years this is from working in a before and after school club, nurseries and also babysitting/Nannying. My experience is also from the variety of settings I have worked in as placements during my college and university courses.
Being a mum myself I also have experience of caring for a newborn.

My Qualifications

BA (hons) Early Childhood Studies (professional practice)

Paediatric First Aid

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education

Level 3 Certificate in Early Years Foundation Stage

BTEC Diploma in Health and Social Care

Safeguarding e-Academy certificate (Awareness of Child abuse and Neglect)

Level 2 Award In Food Safety -Early Years

My Availability

Not currently available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting/nanny from £8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.