AKTutors

Private Tutor in Surbiton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
11 Plus

About Me

We are a married couple, an accountant and an engineer, who are looking to tutor students aged 6-16. We are able to teach for 11+, Maths and Science.

My Experience

Experience in tutoring children aged 6-16. Our students have received high pass rates in exams.

My Qualifications

Tutor 1- BSc Accounting and Finance and ACCA.
Tutor 2- BEng Electronic Engineering

My Availability

Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.