Nanny in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Mothers help/nanny available both mornings and afternoons. School pick-up also available.

Children are our future and I enjoy being able to help them achieve their goals and ambitions however young they may be, whether it is the first change from milk to solids; the first steps of independence; their early years and onward to primary school.

My Experience

I am highly experienced with all ages. This includes taking care of twins and new born babies as well as bilingual children.

My Qualifications

NNEB
I am a qualified nursery nurse and child practitioner

Enhanced CRB/DBS check

First Aid Certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.