Babysitter in St Leonards On Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 27 years old and live in St Leonard on sea and I have two children.

I am fun loving and easy to get on with.

I do drive and have my own car with a clean full driving licence.

My Experience

I have completed my Higher national diploma Level 5 in childcare.
I have worked with all ages from nursery age to primary age children.

I also have had lot of hands on experience as i am the eldest of 6 siblings.

Before having my daughter in august 2010 I worked within a nursery, in the baby room then towards the end of my pregnancy i was moved to the pre school room.

I have worked as a Tumble tot leader, Crèche leader and a nursery practitioner.

My Qualifications

I have a

HND in Advance practise in working with children and their families. level 5
Paediatric first aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

I am available evenings, weekends and half terms.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2016

My Fees

£7 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.