
Babysitter in Hope Valley

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Newcastle University Student with experience in childcare and teaching looking for occasional Babysitting/Nanny work. Due to covid, my studies do not begin again until mid October so I am fully available until then, and after then I will be looking for occasional work.

My Experience

I worked as a teaching assistant for early years and special needs children. I have also been an au pair for a 2 year old and a 4 year old.

My Qualifications

15 GCSE's, 4 AS Levels, 2 A Levels, Foundation Degree in Applied Sciences, working towards an undergraduate degree in Cellular and Molecular Biology.

My Availability

Full time until mid October, then flexible due to my university timetable changing each week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour, extra for past 23.00 and overnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.