Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 05 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a fun, loving and enthusiastic person. I have a lot of experience in different settings with all ages and abilities of children. I enjoy learning about all the children I work with and building up relationships with them as individuals in order to assist them as best I can in their journey of personal development. I am a very caring person in everything I do and put the needs of the children I care for above my own. I like to think I have a warm personality in which children adhere to. I work at a school for children with learning disabilities. I am completely dedicated to my job and I love learning new things about both myself and the children I work with on a daily basis. I have previously worked as a nanny since moving here from England. Please take the time to consider me:)

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 2 different families over here in Northern Ireland ages raging from 5 months to 9 years. I have references from both of these. I also worked in a primary school in England for 1 year which I also have a reference for. I also babysit for various families currently which I can provide references for.

My Qualifications

Degree in psychology and sociology (2:1)
3 A levels
11 GCSEs A-C including maths & English
First aid
Safe gaurding

My Availability

I am very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour (negotiable)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.