Babysitter in Sutton In Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello Dear Family, I am a student of Applied Behaviour Analysis, I have completed Registered Behaviour Technician course and I also have a master degree in Education. I enjoy working with children with special needs and I find myself responsible, caring and patient.

My Experience

I have three years experience in working in a special school as a personal care assistant supporting children with autism and other special educational needs. I have 10 years experience in working in health and social care sector. As a student of Applied Behaviour Analysis I am looking for a family who would be interested in ABA therapy for their child with autism or ADHD or autism and co-existing conditions.

My Qualifications

MA in Education
RBT course
Diploma in Health and Social Care Level 3

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.