rosie96x

Babysitter in Axminster

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello...my name is Rosie, I'm 25 years old and have always had a passion for caring for children. I enjoy music and dancing. I have GCSE's, A-levels and higher in childcare and varying other subjects such as art and food & nutrition.
I have an up to date DBS check also and paediatric first aid, safeguarding etc.

My Experience

I work in a nursery during the week as an early years practitioner.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Certificate in Childcare, Learning and Development.
Level 3 Diploma for Early Years Educator.
Paediatric first aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

Weekends and evenings after 6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 12/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour but can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.