
Nanny in Luton

Babysitter in Luton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have got my level 2 in child care. I'm also my level 3 in child care .I have just finished my apprenticeship at a primary school.. I like to be busy I love doing different activities. I like to go running. I'm a very bubbly person. I currently work in a nursery but am looking to follow my dream by becoming a nanny.
If you like to contact me please email me

My Experience

I have done some childminding in the pass for friends and family

My Qualifications

I have my level 2
I am just finishing my level 3

My Availability

I am available for anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

Open for discussion

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.