Avatar for Amanda


Nanny in Gillingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am aged 48 , married with 2 daughters aged 21 +19 years.

My Experience

I have 10 years + experience working with newborns through to teenagers.
I have worked with children as a full time sole charge nanny, mothers helper, childminder ,nursery assistant, babysitter, reception class helper and at a school breakfast club.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are
BTEC 1st award in caring
Cache diploma in home based childcare

My Availability

Days/ evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.