Registered Childminder Job in Sunderland

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

About Me

Hi my name is stacey my husband is nick we have a 4 year old daughter isabelle who attends hillview infants nursery. I am registered disabled so i need help with my daughter. I need an ofsted registered female. Depending on how bad my health is i would need you full time and part time, pick up and drop off at school, also help with looking after my daughter in my home. I dont want my disability to stop me spending time with my daughter. I would need help mon-friday. Also would need to be willing to do light housekeeping i.e tidying toys washing dishes hoovering. Aso may need to make meals for my daughter and get her dresses and help with using the toilet. Must have experience with toddlers be very enthusiastic and out going. My daughter is very strong willed outgoing and very very active she loves to play outside ride her bike. Paint and play football. If you are interested please message me we need someone to start asap. Xx

We also have 4 dogs and a cat

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

Looking after a 4 year old
Getting her dresses
Cook her meals
Help with toilet needs
Light Housework
Taking isabelle to school and pick up

Part time and full time depending on our needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.