
Nanny in Wickford

Babysitter in Wickford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello,
I am Victoria I am 26 year old,
I am a friendly, trustworthy, caring and compassionate person, I enjoy working with children,

My Experience

I studied childcare for four years at Thurrock and Basildon college (based at Basildon) after leaving school, then I got a job working with a family with four children two of which have special needs which where one child was dependent on oxygen, at that time I also worked for a special need charity called BOSP, as a play worker, then after that I became a nanny which is my current job, who I've been with for five and half years, I currently work in a nursery and I am looking to become a nanny again. I was registered with ofsted and I am willing to be again.

My Qualifications

I have level 1,2 and 3 in childcare and education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.