Childminder in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am 25yrs old and a full time student. I have a two year old that’s 3 in April. I am looking for a nursery or childminder at a suitable ofsted rating that can look after my daughter Monday to Thursday 8-530pm. I’m looking for nursery or childminders that also accept the 15 hour government funding.

Many thanks,

My Experience

This childminder has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Animal management QCF
Animal management NVQ

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.