Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is carol I live in coseley area, i live with my partner. I have no family pets.
I am caring and reliable and love looking after children.
I enjoy family time and having my grandchildren to stay and days out with them,

My Experience

I'm not registered but I have years of experience with children I have my own 2 children 26 and 28 and 4 grandchildren which I love spending time with.
I have also helped out my daughter on a few occasions as she is a childminder.

My Qualifications

I have first aid,
Safeguarding training and abuse
Health and safety
Fire training
Nvq level 1 and 2 in house keeping.

My Availability

I am available for part time nanny, baby sitting as and when required. Or house keeping duties.
Please give me a call\ text or email to discuss this further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Please contact me for prices

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.