
Nanny in Durham City

Babysitter in Durham City

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

i have been living in durham city centre for nearly 3 years now i have a 2 year old little girl and live with my husband and our black lab i have been in the child sector for a few years now im qualified in nursry nursing and teaching assistant i used to be a childminder but since moving house i didnt start back up again due to me having my little one iv had a few nanny jobs over the years and now just wanting something to fit in with having a family

My Experience

i have done 50 days in a school, 50 days in a nursery, 50 days in a baby setting with my college course. i have done several placements with my university degree with older childen year 5. i also had a supply job with itn mark education and done several jobs through them in various age groups.i also used to babysit my 2 cousins from the age of 14 from when they were born and still do occastionally.

Currently worked as a nanny for 2 boys 2yr and 4yr i arrived at 7.30 make breakfast and take oldest to school and then made snack for youngest and played untill other nanny arrived

i also worked with another parent looking after a 3 month old baby feeding, playing, getting ready, accompying the parent on trips out

I set up my childminding service but then moved house and had my daughter so never started back up again

Any questions please feel free to contact me

My Qualifications

i have a Cache level 3 in chindcare and education (2 years at new college durham )

i also have level 5 in care and education and childhood studies (2 years at northumbia univesity)

i had my pedriatric first aid just expired

i had a CRB, but expired but can reapply if needed
health and hygene

fire trianing

EYFS training

My Availability

Monday to friday please contact

(CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE )

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

will be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.