
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Semi retired lady living in Winnersh. Clean driving licence, DBS etc. References etc. CHILDCARE QUALIFIED.

My Experience

40+ years of experience in childcare as a social worker, teacher, mother including twins , grandmother and early years worker, (nursery and Children's centres).

My Qualifications

Teacher training. Youth work. Social work qualified.

My Availability

School holiday work from July, part time, school holidays then after school from September and mornings, Mom, Tues, Wed after school only, Thurs and Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

-£12 per hour 50p per mile, IF TRANSPORTING. £70 OVERNIGHT DEPENDING IF WAKING.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.