Avatar for Barbara


Part Time Nanny Job In Kingussie

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

About Me

We are an active family with 2 boys (7 and 9). My husand and I work full time but I work from home. We are looking for someone who can help after school up to 3 days a week.

We like getting outdoors and being active and our boys are fun bubbly characters and have lots of varied interests.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

We are looking for a fun, friendly and reliable part-time babysitter or mothers help to help look after our two boys after school.

Tasks would include:
-after school club pick up in Kincraig (optional)
- taking to activities/supervising homework
- preparing evening meals
-organising school bags/uniform/snacks
- help with housework

We could be flexible about specific days and hours and could offer up to 15 hours a week. We live in Kingussie but the boys attend Alvie Primary.

We previously had a nanny who was with us for three years and is happy to provide reference for us if you would like!

A full contract with paid holidays/pension and mileage payments will be provided.

Additional hours may be available if wanted.

Driving licence/car is a strong preference as the boys have after school activities most days of the week.

Please get in touch to have a chat if you might be interested !


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.