Nanny in Paisley

Babysitter in Paisley

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am 21 years old and looking for a babysitting job. I am pretty flexible if asked in advance and willing to work round your schedule. I live in Paisley. I do have another job which i am currently condensing my hours in so i have more days available for childcare. I have Had a few messages lately which i did not think i would after not getting much but as I say if I can help out I can at great rates :)

My Experience

I have childcare qualifications from high school and recently worked in a Nursery. I done a care course in college and hope to become a midwife. I have covered cpr and first aid training. I also have a certificate which i have successfully passed in babysitting first aid training with British Red Cross.

I also have full disclosure PVG.

My Qualifications

Childcare - Level 4
Access to care - Level 4
Nursery - SVQ 2

My Availability

Mainly fully flexible when asked in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.05 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)

starting at £7.05 i usually can go on what you can afford also.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.