Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm Blanca, I'm 31 years old and I'm from Spain.
I love children and play with them. I have a lot of patience, I’m responsible, hardworking and polite.
Please let me know if you're interested!

My Experience

I have a lot of experience looking after children from babies to teenagers. I've worked as an aupair for two years and also I've work as babysitter a lot of times

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I have free time everyday after 3pm, from Monday to Friday. Also, I'm available to work during the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.