
Babysitter in Hockley

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 21 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Khaled. I am a male nanny (manny) with 5+ years in working with children.

I am available for evening and overnight babysitting.

Please feel free to ask any questions or contact me

Thank You
Khaled

My Experience

5+ years experience including overseas.

I have worked overseas for 5 months and completed babysitting for private families.

During my visits to clients for babysitting I ensure all children routine are being followed, whether this is food time, evening clubs, bed time, etc.

My Qualifications

Child Care Level 3

5+ years in working with children

Private family babysitting.

Overseas employement as nanny.

My Availability

Available afternoon,evening and overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.