
Nanny in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, My name is Dipali. I have gained my level 3 early childhood and education qualification and have graduated from Roehampton University last year with a 2:1 in Early Childhood Studies. I have a passion for working with children and have been working with children in various different environments for over 6 years, including abroad. I love to see children thrive, develop and reach their full potential.

My Experience

I have been working with children for over 6 years in a range of different settings. I have worked in nurseries and schools, including a nursery in new Zealand and as an au pair in America.

My Qualifications

Level 3 - CACHE Childcare and Education
BA (HONS) Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 - £15 negotiatable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.