Au Pair in Stanmore

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I am looking for a living out Nanny job for short period to long period. I am happy to travel up to Westminster.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for last 18 years. I have been working with all age group children from newly born to year 5 in different education establishment. I have a clear DBS, First aid and various other childcare related experience.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3, Foundation degree in childcare, CSE and O level

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.