Nanny in Southampton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 28 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Potty Trainer

About Me

Loving Nanny who offers 6 years childcare experience. Motivated to help children become happy healthy and well-behaved.
I am a very gentle, creative, positive and open-minded person who loves children.
My hobbies include writing, drawing, reading and meeting people from different parts of the world.

My Experience

From February 2018 to June 2018 I worked as a part-time nanny in Southampton.

From October 2016 to September 2017 I worked as a full time nanny looking after a 7 month baby. Taking her to trips to the park, playgroups, reading her stories, putting her to sleep.

Prior to this role I worked as a babysitter for 8 months, looking after a wide age range of children in London.

From September 2014 to December 2015 I worked as a full time nanny looking after 2 girls speaking to them in Spanish, organizing play-dates, taking them to school and nursery, bathing them, taking them to after school activities.

I have worked at a nursery school in London for nearly two years and I've worked with babies, toddlers and young children, providing them with a safe, stimulating, creative and rewarding environment.

Previous to that, I've worked with children with special needs in Spain. I worked at a primary school as a T.A. and there I worked with children with different special needs (Down Syndrome, Asperger, Autism...) but, mainly, with deaf or hearing impaired kids.

Additionally, I worked at a high school as a Spanish Sign Language Interpreter and I've worked one - on - one with a 13 year old girl being her interpreter in practice and interpreting the lessons for her in Sign Language.

My Qualifications

Degree in Spanish Sign Language, Spain, 2011.
DBS checked.
Pediatric First Aid.

My Availability

I can babysit on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10 pounds per hour.
12 if there's a new born baby or more than 2 children.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 16/02/2018)
  • Full CV (added 16/02/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.