Sarah

Nanny in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 07 Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hello there :)

I’m NNEB qualified and had 21 years of nanny experience before having my own 3 children, who are now all self sufficient.
(I went back to nannying Jan 2016).
I’ve had experience in looking after all ages. I have excellent references and lots of contactable referees.

My Experience

21 years experience prior to having my own 3 children. I went back to nannying 5 1/2 years ago.

My Qualifications

I’m NNEB qualified.

Paediatric first aid.

DBS checked.

My Availability

I’m ideally looking for 3 long days (or 4) a week but can be flexible.
I don’t mind travelling a fair way to get to work....especially if the hours are long (so as to miss some of the rush hour traffic).
I also offer babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.