lorna

Nanny in Bedale

Babysitter in Bedale

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My Name Is Lorna McLoughlin , am 28years of age and I live with my partner , we have just welcomed are beautiful little girl aged 10 months , I live in the lovely village of Snape near bedale.
I have always worked with children since the age of 18 when I got my Frist job in a nursery.
My hobbies are been with my horses , love reading a good book just finishing reading my last book War horse great book better than the film.

I am level 2 childcare qualified, I have my first aid certificate, my up to date CRB check.
I have worked as a full time nanny and in a nursery setting and also school runs and pre school hours.
I have worked in the childcare industry for over 9 years .
I can provide references.
I am an out going and responsible person that has great passion in helping children develop in all aspects of learning.
I have a full uk driving license which I have held for over 6 years with no points on .

Ideally I would be bring my daughter with me to work .

My Experience

I went too college and study childcare for 2 years when I left in 2010 I started my Frist job working in a nursery I worked in the baby room for the 2 years i worked there , i left in 2012 and went to another nursery but only work there for 1 years i started to not enjoy my job in a nursery that why i wonted too try private nanny,

I have only work for one family which has been great , i look after two children the young boy is 5 and is little sister is 2 i have look after the 2 year old since new born , my day to day jobs are looking after the children doing there washing and cooking there dinners and teas , i do the school run and take the little girl too toddles groups in are local town , when the young boy is off school when go out for day trips and do lots of fun activity at home inside and outside .

My Qualifications

English - G
Math- G
Childcare - level 2
First aid
CRB

My Availability

Am availability I can work Monday to Wednesday for 7 till 5

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.