Avatar for Aisha
Aisha

Childminder in Epsom

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I am aisha ,i am based in Ewell. I decided to become a childminder after having my two children and both are full time in school.i am also working in Nursery last few years i have experience with baby's from 6 months and plus, and main experience comes from my own children . i am very close to Danetree school and within walking distance of west Ewell primary school and Riverview c of E primary school, parks and play ground.My house has a spare room and private garden and space to play. Not Ofsted Registered.

My Experience

I am working with busy bees nursery as nursery nurse since last year

My Qualifications

First Aid course, choking, Ofsted Terminology and Ofsted Reflection

My Availability

My availability is 7.30 to till late night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/10/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

6.5

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.