Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

EDIT : Just moved to Rhos on sea.

Hello, my name is Olivia Murray I am 24 years old. I moved to London 6 years ago, having relocated from Anglesey, North Wales to further my education and work.
I am calm, self motivated, fun, easy going and feel I have a great bond with children.

My Experience

I have worked in a crèche/nursery for a year, primary school (year 3+4) for a year and doing private child minding for a wonderful family which was for 2 years.

My experience working in a nursery, I started in the babies room, working my way up. I would plan out 'carpet fun' read stories, organise activities ensuring they were all conducted in the correct health and safety laws.

I then went on to working in a catholic primary school. Here I would have one to one reading sessions with year 3 and 4s, assist on school trips, take the year 3s into a room and teach them their basic math skills. I enjoyed my time here very much and felt I connected very well with the children.

I then went onto doing child minding privately, where I looked after a girl, 5 and a boy 7. Here on days I was required I would take them to school, pick them up, on their school holidays, I would take them out on day trips, clean up their home, play with them and so on.

I am also an auntie to my Niece, 8 and two Nephews, 5 and 3
I come down to my sisters often for mother care when needing a helping hand.

My Qualifications

I have 12 GCSES including English and Maths, I have a CACHE Diploma in childcare.

unfortunately I do not have a first aid qualification, but able to do so if required.

My Availability

Full time or part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

depending on the hours I would be working.
£10 p/h

Please contact to discuss further.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.