Nanny in Taunton

Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 24 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I'm Becky and i live in the Taunton area. I have a full DBS check and have been working in childcare since leaving college in 2011. I have recently decided to take a new direction and i am now looking for a family to support in childcare and any other duties. I am a fun lovng, kind and reliable inividual who is dedicated to putting children at the heart of all i do. Im also more than happy to do any jobs around the house such as cleaning and ironing. Please get in touch for more information.

My Experience

I have been in full time employment at 2 childcare settings since leaving college in 2011 where I gained my level 3 in child care and development qualifications. This has opened up many opportunities and courses. I have worked with children from the age of 9 months to the age of 5 in a professional manor and I also have 2 nieces currerntly 5 and 10 who i regularly look after.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 deploma in childcare, learning and development. Since working in childcare I have gained lots of experience and training.
I am a trained SENCO and i also have first aid, safeguarding, food hygiene, STC and have attended many more courses while working at nursery settings.
Clear DBS.

My Availability

I currently have full availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Nannying from £9 per hour, this would depend on the number of children in my care and the distance being travelled and any other duties.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.