
Nanny in St Helens

Babysitter in St Helens

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 26 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Shannon, and I am currently living with my boyfriend. I have around two years experience in childminding and some experience in a childcare placement.
I finished the Princes Trust course at St. Helens College.
I am also looking at starting driving lessons this year.

My responsibilities were taking the children to and from school and caring for them until their parents came home. Sometimes, if required, I'd stay overnight to look after them in the morning and drop them off at school if their parents had a busy schedule. The ages of the children were 8 and 14. I really enjoyed my time working as a daytime nanny & I would love to be taken on.

I am 100% dedicated to becoming the best Childminder/Nanny I can become and I would love for this to be my full time job.

SORRY I AM NOT A REGISTERED CHILDMINDER

AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY

My Experience

I used to look after my younger cousins and have been hired by two families to look after their children. I also did my high school work experience in a Year 4 class at my old primary school, Parish Church of England, which I really enjoyed.
I also did work experience in a nursery when I was in college, which I also really enjoyed.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC in Health & Social, at GCSE level, which included a module on Childcare. I started a Childcare course in college, but unfortunately had to leave due to having to look after my dad.

My Availability

I am available whenever I am needed & I am flexible with travel.

IMMEDIATELY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

Fees can be negotiated based on my age & travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.