Registered Childminder Job in Worcester Park

Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

About Me

I'm mother to an amazing little boy (4 and half years old) and have lived in Worcester Park for 10 years. I'm seperated from my son's Dad but we're very amicable and he also lives lives locally. We both work full time up town and are looking to secure before and after-school childminder for this September 2019 when our son starts at Cheam Common Infant School. Our son is a really happy, sociable little boy (thankfully) and mixes easily with other adults and kids having done nursery and then preschool since he was a year.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Out of School Club

We're looking for before and after school care for our son who will be attending Cheam Common Infants School. Ideally 5 days a week during term time and then support during school holidays too (if possible) between 7:30/8am - 6/6:30pm. Happy to discuss rates and details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.