Nanny in Southampton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi
I am 45 years old with two children aged 14 & 19
I live in WestEnd Southampton. I am a car driver/owner.
I have a bubbly, outgoing, confident & loveable personality!

My Experience

Since gaining my level three qualification, I have worked in various roles with children. This amounts to over twenty five years experience.
Along the way, I have not only gained experience but I have also gained more specialised qualifications to enhance my knowledge of children.
I have worked in various roles including:
Nanny, pre-school teacher, family support worker and my current role as family manager at David Lloyd.

My Qualifications

Level three Diploma in Nursery Nursing
Current paediatric first aid
Level two safe guarding
Makaton training
Epi pen training

My Availability

I am open to work up to 4 days a week, but not available at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.