image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Clapham

Babysitter in Clapham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 23 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Music Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Special Needs Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Humanities Tutor

About Me

TEACHER OFF FROM WORK LOOKING FOR A TUTOR JOB TO HELP IN THE QUARANTINE
Hi Mums and dads!!


My name is Isa, I'm a 27 years old Spanish girl living and working in London more than 4 years.

I came to this country after finished my degree in Primary School teacher to study an ELE course for teaching Spanish to foreigners. In the meanwhile I was being an Aupair 3 days a week so I could help other families.

After this I’ve been volunteering in Thailand as an English teacher for 2 months and then I came back to work as a personal assistant/nanny and private tutor.

I'm currently working as a SEN school teacher and Personal Trainer in a private agency.

What I'm looking for IS TO HELP those kids that unfortunately are not in school for lock down.
I am taking care of myself so I am not sick at all just being careful with all the environment.

As a full qualified teacher, I have experience with special needs children plus little ones for my experience at working in a nursery.

I'm very responsable, lovely, reliable and trustworthy girl. I'm also a sporty, non-smoker girl who always try to cook/eat healthy meals. Love to cook and my family/friends said I'm a great chef! (Also my boss :) ). I'm quite funny and always trying to be active with kids.

DBS CHECKED.
PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID.


•Spanish Primary Teacher Degree worked as a teacher in Spain.
•Healthy experienced cooker.
•Driving license since 2011.
•Nanny experience 2 years in the UK with two different families/ 3 years in Spain = 5 years total.
•Sporty and healthy girl / non smoker.
•love dogs
•School/nanny/au pair/childminder.

Looking for a great family as the one I'm working for to help them in my free time.


For more information ask me by email and I would be happy to explain all you need.
It would be easier ;)
Thanks!
Isa

My Experience

Primary Teacher Degree.
Spanish teacher.
Teacher lessons after school.
Babysitter in Spain.
Childminder in England.
Au Pair in London.

My Qualifications

Primary Teacher Degree.
FIRST CERTIFICATE OF ENGLISH by Cambridge.
First Aid certifícate.
Nutrition course.
DBS CHECKED.
Food card.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: Degree teacher (added 16/09/2019)
  • Full CV (added 16/09/2019)
  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 16/09/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 16/09/2019)
  • Reference: references (added 11/01/2019)
  • Reference: Spanish Reference Nanny (added 06/02/2017)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 06/02/2017)
  • Reference: Teacher (added 18/01/2017)
  • Exam Certificate: Primary teacher degree diploma at university (added 10/12/2016)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 10/12/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.