Aisling

Babysitter in Lanark

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 10 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 23 year old Registered Nurse with experience with young children. I have PVG clearance. I have my own car and licence. Please feel free to contact me by email.

My Experience

I’ve experience caring for children with autism and learning disabilities and learning difficulties. I have cared for young children in their own homes.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of science in Nursing
Adult and paediatric basic life support

My Availability

I work shift Monday to Friday but know my Rota in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am open to suggestions

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.