Jess

Nanny in Axminster

Babysitter in Axminster

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fun, caring and enthusiastic individual and have a passion for working with children! In my spare time I love to bake, explore coastal areas on long walks and swimming!

My Experience

From the age of 14, I have done babysitting for family and friends on a regular basis at the weekends. I have worked With children aged 0-16 and I am currently working at a busy Pre School which I love!

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children and young people's workforce.

My Availability

I’m look for a second part time job to do nannying/babysitting in the evenings and/or weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.