Nanny in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, my name is Danielle, I am 25 and I currently live in Waterlooville with my partner and son . I am very passionate about working alongide children, which I enjoy immensely!

My Experience

I am qualified NVQ level 2 & 3.
I have 9 years experience , and am always looking to further my career and knowledge in childcare.

Please contact me for any further questions or just to chat!
Look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 qualified in childcare .

Attended courses such as:
Safeguarding
Speech and language
First aid
Behaviour
Early years talk boost
Maths
Physical development

My Availability

Mon- weds or can work around what works best,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.