Anna

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 08 Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Anna, I'm 38 and I am a fully qualified Ofsted registered Nanny and Mothers help. I am married and live in Orpington with my husband and my mother, who is disabled. I am a fun and energetic person who loves music, movies and spending time with my family and friends. As well as caring for children I also have a talent and passion for cake artistry and baking.

My Experience

I have over ten years experience working with children and families. I am a hard working and trustworthy individual, with a fun and lively personality. I am a kind, caring and nurturing person who is passionate about providing high quality care and education to children. I specialise in messy and creative play targeting your child's imagination and supporting the development of their fine motor skills, key resources for assisting the education of your children in accordance with the EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stages) Framework. I have many years experience working with children with challenging behaviours and physical and learning disabilities. I am experienced working with children of all ages from 0-17. I am also an experienced mothers help and provide assistance with cooking, cleaning, shopping and laundry and other domestic duties for the whole family.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered
Cache HBCA (Homebased Childcarer Award) level 3
NVQ level 4 in health and social care
NVQ level 3 in health and social care
Paediatric first Aid
DBS checked
Car driver with full licence, business insurance and own car
Non smoker
References available on request
Own Public Liability insurance
Member of PACEY (Professional association of Childcare and Early Years)

My Availability

I am available from 7am-7pm Monday-Friday, I am also willing to work some evenings and weekends upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees are £12-£16 per hour gross, depending on duties and hours

Babysitting rates start at £8 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.