nevena

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter

About Me

i was born in Bulgaria but i bought up in Turkey.im 26 years and i have brother and sister.sister older than me,brother younger thn me.my mother is single parents and she´s living in Turkey and sometimes in Denmark.because my brother living,working and study in Denmark.

My Experience

before i didn´t work as au pair but i m 26 years i know how take care kids.

My Qualifications

My Availability

i want to work like au pair.30-35 hours a week.and i can start january 10th.2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no yes no no yes no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2015

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.